International Disciplinary Commission


The International DIsciplinary Commission is a disciplinary body instituted by the ISMF to implement disciplinary proceedings against member associations of ISMF, members of member associations of ISMF, ISMF licence holders, and any other person falling under the authority of ISMF’s disciplinary rules.

The International Disciplinary Commission is composed of five members as follow:


Jean-Michael Marmayou

FFME Commission President


Pierre Dupont

 ISMF Management Committee Member


Lluis Arnabat Giner

FEDME  Member


Bastien Brignon

FFME  Memeber


Marco Mapelli

FISI Member


Stefano Tarolli

FISI Member